Micronesia FSM

Frequently referred to as 'Micronesia', the Federated States of Micronesia (FSM).  The FSM moniker is a tag that pieces together the four distinct states of Kosrae, Pohnpei, Chuuk and Yap.  About the only attribute they have in common is a roots or history of oppression and occupation under many different colonial powers.

The four states have diverse cultures, customs and identities, as vibrant as the multitudes of coral clusters that reside in their reefs. Chuuk is recognized for its diving, discoveran underwater WWII wreck that's touted as one of the entire world's ultimate marine experiences.

Destinations within Micronesia

There are currently no destinations listed for this region.